Arden Academy and Language College

Top menu

Arden: preparing you for a world of opportunity

The Committee


Job Title


Additional Members

Martin Murphy



Dayo Akinosi

Jill Johnson


Julie Barton

Katherine McDonald

Vice Chair/Raffles/PR

Beverley Bird

Gillian Dunbar

Vice Chair/Volunteers/Concert Refreshments

Hazel Collins

Lesley Griffin


Rosemarie Hitches

Alison Taysum


Guy Jackson

Sharon Butcher-Johns

School Liason

Steve Lidgate-Taylor

Zafar Ibrahim

Web Co-ordinator

Rachel Northam

Debbie Street

Arden PTA Cash Draw/Ticket Sales

Imelda Richardson

Penny Broadhurst

Arden PTA Cash Draw/Ticket Sales

Paul Rimmington

Karen Hathaway

PTA Noticeboard

Tamisi Takwoingi


Darion Walters

If you are interested in helping at PTA events, or joining the committee then send an email to


Meetings are usually held on the first Tuesday of the month at 7.45pm in the upstairs Conference Room. However please check the school calendar to confirm dates.

Contacting the PTA

To contact the PTA, please follow the link above ie if you wish to be informed of all forthcoming PTA events or to contact a member of the committee, please submit your details in the required fields.

If you are currently on the mailing list and wish to opt out, just send an email to with the word "unsubscibe" in the subject line.

If you are interested in sponsoring an event, or donating a prize then e-mail with your contact details and a committee member will contact you.

Site Details

All content copyright
© Arden Academy 2010

Site Design/Software

INCO-CMS | INCO Software Solutions

- Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict
- Valid CSS
- WAI - Priority 1 Compliant

Contact Details

Station Road, Knowle, Solihull,
West Midlands, B93 0PT

Tel: 01564 773348
Fax: 01564 771784